Modern Talking – Back For Good(二手)

  • 減價中
  • 定價 $80.00

1.You're My Heart, You're My Soul (New Version)
2.Brother Louie (New Version)
3.I Will Follow You (New Hit '98)
4.Cheri Cheri Lady (New Version)
5.You Can Win If You Want (New Version)
6.Don't Play With My Heart (New Hit '98)
7.Atlantis Is Calling (New Version)
8.Geronimo's Caddilac (New Version)
9.Give Me Peace On Earth (New Version)
10.We Take The Chance (New Hit '98)
11.Jet Airliner (New Version)
12.Lady Lai (New Version)
13.Anything Is Possible (New Hit '98)
14.In 100 Years (New Version)
15.Angie's Heart (New Version)
16.You're My Heart, You're My Soul (Modern Talking Mix '98)
Featuring – Eric Singleton
17.You Can Win If You Want (Original No. 1 Mix '84)
18.No. 1 Hit Medley